Hello heartache

Love is a beautiful place, when you’re in it
But then you fucked it all up in just a minute
And now we’re finished

I thought that you’d always be there
I would have followed you anywhere
Now everything we ever shared
Is just a memory in my head

I promise you this is the end
I am singing a requiem
You’re not gonna feel me again
Cause I’m sining a requiem

There was so much you could say
So much you could do
But look away and hide the truth
You’re trying to explain
But I am not a fool, no
I’m no fool for you 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg